Year
Class Contact Email Next Reunion/Gathering Website Link
1958 Gail Airoldi Samuels mail@marketresearchdallas.com
1959 Jenny Cowley Williamson jennyjwl@aol.com
1960 Martha Meyercord Wilson marthamwilson@hotmail.com groups.yahoo.com/group/tj60
1961 Don don@tj61dallas.com Qtrly – El Fenix www.tj61dallas.com
1962 Grover McMains cavehillranch@yahoo.com
1963 Kevin McNevins kevin@mcnevins.net 1st Thurs. @ Tupinamba groups.yahoo.com/group/TJDallas1963
www.tj63.org
1964 Dave Swift tj64reunion@gmail.com or
davedallas@sbcglobal.net
50th Reunion 2014 facebook.com/tjclassof64
1965 Mona Gardner
Gayl Johnson Braymer
mgardner@iwu.edu
gayl@daveperrymiller.com
Lunch Group meeting
50th Reunion – June 5-6, 2015
TJHS1965.com
facebook.com 
1966 Pam Posey pamp_tj66@verizon.net
1967 Janet Burgess jburgesstx@sbcglobal.net Facebook contact i- Sandra Fish sjsfish@gmail.com
1968 Eileen Bierner Franklin frankbiern@aol.com tjclassof68.myevent.com
1969 Lawrence McBride lcmcbride4@gmail.com
1970 Julie Holloman Wyman TJRebs70@aol.com facebook.com/#!/TJRebsClassof1970
1971 Nathan Margolis
Tom Lucas
margolis123@yahoo.com
tlucas@hblco.com
tjclassof1971.com/
1972 Missy Huber missyhuber@gmail.com tjclassof1972.myevent.com/
1973 Chris Cree
Melissa Boesch
ccree@earthlink.net
melboesch@yahoo.com
Reunion June 21-23 facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002281854668
1974 Eddie Howard  eddierhoward@yahoo.com
1975 tjclassof75@yahoo.com tjclassof75@yahoo.com
1976 Brian Cree
Mark Meyer
bcree@southwestdisplays.com
markmeyer@henrysmiller.com
1977 Martha Esquivel Goldblatt magoldblatt@msn.com
1978 jamiesarge@aol.com jamiesarge@aol.com tj78.info
1979
1980 Alice Martinez Davenport gadport@aol.com
1981 Bobby Jones leejoneshome@hotmail.com
1982 Bryan West windlakewest@sbcglobal.net  
1983 Angela Amaya Neywick ganeywick@sbcglobal.net 30th – September 13-14, 2013 tjdallas1983.myevent.com
1984 Julie Boothe Hollowell djrmh@sbcglobal.net
1985 Jeff Pappas jeffp@arledgepartners.com
1986 Robert Wilonsky rwilonsky@dallasnews.com
1987 Dagmara Szyszczak Dagmara.Szyszczak@gmail.com
1988 Holly Boudreaux Brookins Hollyb92@rocketmail.com
1989 Debbie Fine debbiefine_land@yahoo.com
1990 Kelli Garca  kgarca1621@gmail.com
1991 Marcos Cisneros marcoscisneros@hotmail.com
1992 John Jenkins III rocketiii@yahoo.com
1993 Cynthia Izaguirre cizaguirre@wfaa.com
1994  
1995 Maria Gonzalez mmgroque@yahoo.com
1996 Christopher Salinas  lvasquez75@yahoo.com
1997 Felix Matlock fematlock@sbcglobal.ne
1998 Roy Coon III roy.coon@gmail.com
1999 Kelita Jarvis kelitajarvis@yahoo.com
2000
2001 Eric Simmons eric1183@msn.com
2002 Anie Thomas tintustar@yahoo.com